Newsletter subscribe

Victory Football Annual Club Calendar

Weekly Schedule By Program
30th of August, 2016 – 17th of June, 2017

  • Little Victory: Every Fridays, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Junior Victory: Every Tuesday & Thursdays (Training), and Fridays (Victory FC League), 2:00-3:030 PM
  • Victory Academy: Tuesday & Thursdays (Training)4:00-5:30, Fridays (Victory FC Inner-Club League), 2:00-3:30 PM, & Saturdays for matches & occasional training sessions (times to be announced)

Annual Schedule

Tuesday-Saturday, Aug. 30-Sept 3 Victory FC Pre-Season Summer Football Camp
Tuesday, September 6  Regular weekly training kicks-off for all programs
Friday, September 9  Little Victory kicks-off
Monday-Friday, October 24-28 Half-Term Break: Victory Mid-Term Football Camp 
No Victory FC training or inner-club league games this week.
Tuesday, December 20  Last day of Victory before holiday
Dec. 21, 2016-Wed. Jan. 4, 2017 Christmas and New Year Holiday/ No Football
Thursday & Friday, January 5&6 Victory Academy teams resume training/No Junior Victory
Sunday, April 9-Sunday, April 23  Easter Holiday/ No Victory FC
Monday-Thursday, April 10-13  Victory Easter Football Camp
Tuesday, April 25   All Victory teams and programs resume after Easter holiday
 Saturday, June 18   Last day of football for the 2016-2017 season

Victory International Football Camps/Soccer Schools

Victory Football will also be planning separate Soccer Schools/Camps during the following dates:

  1. Pre-Season Summer Football Camp 2016: Tuesday – Saturday, August 30-September 3rd
  2. Mid-Term Holiday Football Camp 2016: Monday-Friday, October 24-28
  3. Easter Football Camp 2017: Monday – Thursday, April 10-13
  4. Summer Football Schools – To be announced

This calendar will be updated periodically throughout the school year. Please check back on the Victory Football website for updates. Families are responsible to read the calendar website. If you have any questions, please contact Victory FC staff.

If you would like to download your own PDF copy of this calendar, please click below on the button…..

Button Blue-PDF Version